Contacts

If you have any queries or for further details on any standard or tailor-made sponsorship packages please contact:

Neil Walker

Neil Walker

Conference / Marketing Director

+44 (0) 7725 318601

neilw@aerospace-media.com

Charlotte Daniels

Conference / Marketing

+44 (0) 7920 252225

cdaniels@aerospace-media.com

Paula Calderon

Operations Director

+34 91 623 79 69

pcalderon@aerospace-media.com

Amanda Kevan

Sales Director – AVIONICS/FACE

+44 (20) 3892 3057 (T)

akevan@avionics-expo.com

Simon Barker

Publisher & Sales Director

+44 (0) 203 892 3053

sbarker@aerospace-media.com

Jo Pembroke

Sales – AEROSPACE TESTING

+44 (0) 203 892 3054

jpembroke@aerospace-media.com

INTERESTED IN BOOTHS OR SPONSORSHIP?